What gets broken without being held?

Answer: 
A promise.
 

Comments

Anonymous
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 16:52

Easy to answer

Anonymous
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 00:50

The answer I played a game and it said promise was the answer ha haha Chinese toys are not right they can only be broke when held its a toy duhhhhhhh

Anonymous
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 01:54

Surface Tension.

Anonymous
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 16:45

VOICE HAHAHA XD

Anonymous
Mon, 11/30/2015 - 03:33

a promise.

Anonymous
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 03:06

A Record on a Record Breaker

Anonymous
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 08:02

The News

Anonymous
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 08:06

Chinese toys

Anonymous
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 15:52

That don't make sense

Anonymous
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 01:24

YO! THE ANSWER IS EITHER SILENCE OR A PROMISE YO!

Anonymous
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 03:26

Yes it is

Anonymous
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 17:12

Silence, your heart, and a promise

Anonymous
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 12:36

a dog

Anonymous
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 07:47

A promise

Anonymous
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 19:30

Tv signal

Anonymous
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 00:28

The Law

Anonymous
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 00:54

Your heart

Anonymous
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 23:36

promise

Anonymous
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 01:49

Silence

Anonymous
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 09:21

hahaha great job but it is a candle

Anonymous
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 02:37

Heart

Anonymous
Sun, 02/22/2015 - 08:17

A Promise

Anonymous
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 15:21

a promise

Anonymous
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 11:35

A promise.

Anonymous
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 09:39

Very difficult answer

Post new comment


4 Riddles